Server News to keep you updated! This is an automatically updated list, check back often for more Server Updates 🙂

For more up to date announcements and to contact an Admin, please join our Community   and to contact helpful Staff 🙂


ALL SERVERS are now wiped!

VAPENATION, ULTRINOX & INFINITY-US are now wiped!

There will be a mandatory update on October 26th at 19:00 BST | 14:00 EST | 20:00 CET.

Server owners, please be ready to apply the update.

Survive @playrust's wasteland with the Secretlab Rust Edition, designed in collaboration with @FcpnchStds and bundled with an exclusive in-game Secretlab chair skin.

Enjoy 100% comfort in game and in the real world: http://secretlab.co/rust

Elevator Update is now LIVE on all Servers, meaning brand new features and a fresh map wipe are here! Head to our Discord to checkout the latest features!

This update brings an elevator for easy travel between floors, A real life Rust chair that gives you an exclusive in game chair too, The Spacesuit skin for the Hazmat outfit, changes to roads, added trails as well as the usual balancing and optimisations.
http://rust.facepunch.com/blog/elevator-update

We've teamed up with @secretlabchairs to bring you the Secretlab Rust Edition chair!

Now available for the Secretlab OMEGA and TITAN, The chair comes with an exclusive in-game Secretlab chair skin with your purchase. Order now at http://secretlab.co/rust

https://youtu.be/eS0jZ2EjSbs

Latest Community update is live!

New merch, demons, puppets, and insanity!

Go check it out 🧡

https://rust.facepunch.com/blog/community-update-227